Trying procreate

in #palnet5 years ago

Well still trying to control this thing and practicing. I’m trying to draw in procreate now and feels like a huge step backwards but I will get there.

Well here is a fast try out. Not happy with my lines but practice practice practice....and patience

Just started doodling before sleep

2A39EA78-E589-4002-ADB4-64E03ADC10DD.jpeg

Shameless self promotion

Cool new shirt designs

banner-designs.jpg

banner-prints.jpg
A3 size 300gr quality paper 20 euro (steem is possible too) ex shipping
The middle is 30cm x 30cm
Contact me ([email protected] or discord: SanderJansenArt#8822)

more prints at my website

thanksforeverything-sanderjansen.png

https://shop.spreadshirt.net/sanderjansen
http://www.sanderjansen.net
https://www.instagram.com/sanderjansenart/
https://makersplace.com/store/sanderjansen/

Sort:  

Procreate is awesome. Takes some getting used to, but I think you'll like it.

Did you try other apps too like Artstudio pro? And do you have some kind of screen protector? I hear different things about that it would improve as it gives more paper feel.

Posted using Partiko Android

No, but my husband is the artist in the family, more than me. I just stole his iPad pro to try it.
We do have a screen protector, and I think it helps a lot. Gives a little resistance to the pencil so it's not so slippery.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah cool I ordered one I hope it makes it easier do draw :)

Procreate is pretty cool. Nobody gets good without practice, we all need practice, practice. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

True about practice but I already practiced so much with a real pencil :|

Will I call this the eyes of the God's? They are really watching us.

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Procreate is a fun, intuitive app. I don’t get an opportunity to use it as often as I would like, but it’s definitely a valuable tool in my designer toolbox!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It sure is I’m trying all different drawing apps now wish there were more demos instead of purchasing it first...

Procreate is pretty cool! I am trying it out recently as well, on a friend's iPad :D I kinda like it, but I'm still not used to it .... Yours look really you though, in terms of style and colours :D Very nice picture, Sander !!!

Thank you @veryspider. I'm trying multiple apps to find the right one. I like procreate but the smoothness in lines isn't what I'm just too. Did you use it with a screen protector?

Posted using Partiko Android