My plans to cope with the Chronovirus, so we can look back and smile later; when it fizzles out!

in #palnet4 years ago

CHRONOVURUS IS COMING! What does that mean, and what should we do?

I am NOT a Doctor, so I will tell you what decades of Herbal studies; combined with a study of this issue, has helped me develop this plan for me and mine.

First, it is important to speak to medical health levels before exposure. The better the health level, the less dangerous any infection will be. This includes exercise (sorry folks), and healthy eating. Everyone knows this, but it seems to be the elephant in the room....

There are well know health support items (zink, D, C, and Hot Tea with lemon and honey) that everyone should stock up on, and be ready to use. The zink and C should be done now!

The other elephant in the room is that with simple precautions, this will be a null. For now, Avoid contact, clean your hands, no crowds, and don't spread it if you get sick! This is like the common cold, and about as dangerous. It has just been hyped by the MSM, in order to raid the stock market!

NOW, lets look into the Herbal possibilities. The most effective anti viral in purple cone flower, also known as Echinacea. Everyone should have a supply in house, just in case!

Pixabay image:
https://pixabay.com/photos/echinacea-flower-coneflower-nature-1713939/
echinacea-1713939_960_720.jpg

Echinacea is a direct anti-viral with three comounds; caffeic acid, chicoric acid, and echinacin. The roots of this plant also contains Interferon, the body's natural anti viral compound. It also in proven to stimulate the body's immune system directly.

It is Important to note that you can NOT take Echinacea long term, so DO NOT begin taking it unless you are actually sick!!!

NOW, let's get into the herbals:
naturalmedicine banner for end of post.png

There are some other herbals that are mid level effective against viruses, that would be smart to keep on hand. Here is a list: Astragalus, Dragon Blood, Garlic, Goldenseal, Juniper, Lemon Balm, Licorice, and Shiitake are all effective treatment.

There are some additional herbals that are commonly used for combating viruses, here is that list:
Eucalyptus, Forsythia, and Ginger are often used against viruses.

These two lists can be taken long term, to strengthen your system ahead of time, so GET THESE! One word of caution, each person reacts slightly differently to individual herbals. I am unable to tolerate several herbals myself, Including Goldenseal above! But this herb doesn't bother my wife.

One last recommendation, The Chronovirus kills by causing Pneumonia, and the fatalities result from the pneumonia not the virus! There is one more herbal that you should have; it is called Stinging Nettle. I have used this for decades to help my bronchitis (from lung damage working on the pipeline), now I no longer have the problem, and my lungs have healed! This is powerful stuff, and it makes one of the best tasting herbal teas I have ever enjoyed....

IF you can't find this locally, here is where I buy mine, and I have no relation with this website, except as a happy customer! I have not found any errors on her site either, so enjoy if you don't have a local source!

www.our4corners.net

Here is how you make the Nettle tea: In a tea or coffee maker I put one regular tea bag (I like the taste together) with a 3" stainless tea ball, half filled with stinging nettle leaves; in a full pot of water, and brew. I add 2 teaspoons of Xyletol and 1/8 tsp of stevia (we don't use sugar here); and keep it in a thermos. It works better when Hot, but is effective when cold too.

Sort:  

What is Chrono Virus? You mean Corona Virus?

I find it spelled both ways, didn't seem important; to be accurate we should call it the Boogieman....

:'(

interesting

They moved quickly here, and closed everything helping the Homeless! Nothing else significant yet....

Watch your retirement, this will be as deadly as Y2K!

:)>

Yes.

Too Damn much politics attached to this virus for me to take it seriously as a disease!

>:(

But what is happening in Italy?

Hi @smithlabs, thank you for the information on Stinging Nettles. I wonder if you can take tables?

I take stinging Nettle powder in capsules every day (3 "00" capsules), I am drinking the tea, because I like it, it tastes good! I get the powder from www.our4corners.net and I get my capsules at capsule connection.

I use Vegetarian Capsules, because they dissolve slower and more completely. This releases the powder more completely, over a longer time; increasing absorption.

I am just a customer of both.

:)>

Sir smithlabs! Great information here, I think I'll get me some Stinging Nettle from that herb company.

Glad it helped you!

It is a super herb, I use it all the time. Great tea too....

:)>

It hasn't helped me yet because I haven't ordered any but it sounds like a great one to have.

Well, get on it slacker, LOL! It will help you health up.

:)>

Does Stinging Nettle do anything for your health if you don't have lung problems? Did you get coverage or a settlement or compensation from the pipeline company for your injured lungs?

Common use: Allergies (teary eyes, runny nose); hay fever; arthritis, gout; increase flow of urine; urinary tract infection; kidney and bladder stones; excessive bleeding; anemia; tonic; blood builder; blood purifier; supports breast milk production.

PLUS Ms and bronchitis treatment....

:)>

Well dang, everyone should be drinking that stuff then! What about the 2nd question? I know you can't handle more than one thing at a time so I shouldn't have asked two questions at once!
" Did you get coverage or a settlement or compensation from the pipeline company for your injured lungs?"

Curated for #informationwar (by @truthforce)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation, and Liberty. We are a peaceful and non-violent movement that sees information as being held back by corrupt forces in the private sector and government. Our Mission.
  • Discord, website, youtube channel links here.

Delegate to the @informationwar! project and get rewarded

@truthforce, Thanks for the curation! I am hoping this removes some of the worry, yet helps some people prepare!

:)>

I have never tried that tea before. Did you drink it everyday? I might just have to get myself some. Stay healthy!

It can also be taken in capsules, but I do have some every day. I could probably stop now and be fine, but I like the tea enough to keep it handy!

It is a broad spectrum herb that treats a lot of issues. I give it to my Wife for her MS, and it is reversing the damage. Her doctor still says it is impossible....

Great to hear from you again! Be Blessed.

:)>

@porters here on behalf of @NaturalMedicine - Lots of good info here and always good to be prepared!

curation.png If you like what we do, consider delegation or following our curation trail on Steemauto. All are welcome to join us on Discord. We curate all #naturalmedicine posts, with larger votes going to those posted in our community! You can subscribe here.

@porters, thanks for the Curation! I love @naturalmedicine, lots of good information there.

What is Lotus?

:)>

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment

Why do you inject unrelated comments? I might take the time to discuss Bible in a different venue. But these videos are not discussing herbals or chronovirus mitigation.

Throwing videos at people is not witnessing, and you present Christ badly! He is not an unwelcome beggar....

>:(

This disease seems taylored to kill the older people. Accident, or move to save healthcare cash?

They would compost well....

Limit contact and wash hands, pandemic gone.

>:(

I did a substantial post with lots of pictures with @squirrelbait recently. I am having trouble with steemit, and am working on my phone right now.

20200312_144936.jpg

So pictures are more difficult, but here is the stinging nettle tea.

I use lavandar oil on burns, it is amazing stuff! Anything that improves lung function, is wise right now!

:'(