Sort:  

Yeah that's one of the best pictures I've ever seen of a puppy. So you have to admit that fb is good for something right?

Nope, soon they will censor these pictures too. Have to, they will censor everything that doesn't help liberals win elections.

Since liberals have no sense of humor, funny stuff will have to be censored, beginning with memes.

:)>

Hey they have a sense of humor, they laugh at conservatives and Christians all the time!

That is Politics, NOT Humor; sadly they have no sense of humor, only a political tool....

Sad to go through life with no awe, understanding, or amusement! Just a bunch of Sheeple like a hive of Lazy ants, it is a sad life they lead.

:'(

I saw that your hero Bloomberg is going to be at the next debate. He didn't qualify but they changed the rules so he could be there. He's got some really good ads, have you seen them? Very impressive. lol.

If I went to them, would they let me spit on him? I am so DAMN tired of his saturation ads for failed policies; I turn off the noise maker when he comes on...seen it, don't want anything to do with it!

Money and might, does NOT make right!

:)>

I think he's done a pretty good job of getting noticed but he's still so far down in the polls that it's a waste of time and money at least so far. It still looks like Uncle Joe will be the one.