If you ever had a Dachshund, you have seen "The Look"...They are Really good at it!

in #palnet4 years ago

I get a lot of pictures sent to me that contain Dachshunds, but I am not blessed with the source for the picture. Most of the time, I just don't post these, but sometimes the picture is just too good not to post!

This one shows "The Look" that Dachshunds are famous for...and the smile on the Puppy's face is almost too sweet for words.

The look.JPG

I don't know who took this picture, BUT I envy them! This is 'trouble'; in Black and Tan fur, and pure Puppy love. It was too cute to leave, so here it is!

If anyone knows where this came from, please let me know, I want to follow them!

:)>

Sort:  

hahaha! those are too good. Priceless! lol.

I would take them both home in a heartbeat, LOL! These are great beasts. I love the smile on the Puppy!

:)>

Yeah that's one of the best pictures I've ever seen of a puppy. So you have to admit that fb is good for something right?

Nope, soon they will censor these pictures too. Have to, they will censor everything that doesn't help liberals win elections.

Since liberals have no sense of humor, funny stuff will have to be censored, beginning with memes.

:)>

Hey they have a sense of humor, they laugh at conservatives and Christians all the time!

That is Politics, NOT Humor; sadly they have no sense of humor, only a political tool....

Sad to go through life with no awe, understanding, or amusement! Just a bunch of Sheeple like a hive of Lazy ants, it is a sad life they lead.

:'(

I saw that your hero Bloomberg is going to be at the next debate. He didn't qualify but they changed the rules so he could be there. He's got some really good ads, have you seen them? Very impressive. lol.

Cute.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup, I WANT both dogs!!!

They melt me, LOL.

The small one looks like a seal pup.

They are MUCH more dangerous than a seal pup, ROFLOL! They can tear your heart out, and make you love it....

I would Love to have these beasts, they could run my house!

:)>

Cute little buggers for sure!

They are the most colorful and interesting breed, I will never have anything else....

>:)>

I heard they're very good with people.

They Are short people, LOL! Exceptional breed; I just love them!

:)>

I think it could be an option for us when we no longer have our cats. We travel a bit though, how do they take that scenario, absence of owner, I mean?