Sort:  

Hi @videoaddiction

You upvote those 4 users and we win what?

Correct me if I'm wrong with my way of thinking.

Steemit and Palnet needs authors and content creators. There is no way all of them would be rewarded enough to keep them active. So the best way to ensure that those content creators wont give up is by supporting their content by reading it and with valuable comments. That's what majority of people really care.

So those 4 guys (together with me) will be focusing on building engagement with slowly growing "base" of users we consider valuable. This way we will keep more people active on this platform, and that's in a long run a good thing.

So it's a win-win scenario mostly for those who are part of "project hope" and for those who will be supported by them. And for platform itself. Especially PALnet. After if those airdrops tokens won't be staked, then surely they will be sold (creating extra selling pressure).

Does it make any sense? I hope it does and I would appreciate that delegation.

Yours, Piotr

Yea it does now. I have 100 PAL coins.

Posted using Partiko Android