Sort:  

Hi, you've had a tough time of it. I'm guessing from how you look now that you had the surgery, and things are looking up. I hope you'll finish the story. There will be others out there with your same type of problems, like me to some degree. Most people shy away from health stories because they want to stay in denial that is could happen to them - that's how I was. However, when it does happen, it is helpful to have others to share with. Your videos will stay on Dtube (and on you-tube if you put them there), and people will find them when they are ready.

I plan to post my story soon, and I'm guessing it will not get much interest to start, but I plan to keep adding things to make it a resource, and I'll see how it goes. In my case, I found that once the doctors (in New Hampshire, USA) could not come up with a quick fix, they seemed to not know what to do, other than some more expensive tests that really seemed off the mark. I realized that I had better learn every thing I could about what might be wrong, and how to heal with diet and lifestyle, and to find medical help that more suited me. I am doing better, but it is still a big work in progress. So, stories like our are important, and I'm sure they will help others in time. Thanks for you story.