Day 8 With Covid --- I am finally NEGATIVE!

in #pandemic3 years ago (edited)

Hi, people of Hive!

I am excited to share the news that I already turned negative in my swab test yesterday. The result came out in 24 hours after the test, so I got it this morning. I was already sent home and I am back to my computer making this post.

I am so happy and so grateful that I am healed and I am soon going to be free to be moving normal around. I am still subject for 7 days of home quarantine and after that I can go places again just like other people who are not infected.

I would miss the quarantine facility, most of all the nurses that came every afternoon just to ask me how my day was.


dulag.jpg

Sort:  


@mermaidvampire, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Time to go on your Hive Tour