A free documentary series about the pandemic in which we live.

in #pandemic2 years ago (edited)

If you are like me then you probably feel something is just not quite right with the state of affairs surrounding this pandemic which swirls round us.

One should not consider me an anti-vaxxer. Indeed, my doctor administered my tetanus booster shot only months before covid came into our lives. It should be noted, however, that a flu shot has never been administered to me and it is impossible for me to remember the last time ever having caught the flu.

For more transparency it should be mentioned that covid-19 is a real sickness in my opinion and that people have died from it. People also die in car accidents, allergic reactions and gun shot wounds.

Anyway, my point is that being un-jabbed myself there is no dog of mine in this race and my position about it sits squarely on the fence.

If you are like me in that regard then you may find a recently released documentary on the subject of interest. It has been produced for non-profit; which speaks volumes in my opinion; yet is definitely not a fence sitter. Indeed the title says it all. So without further adieu allow me to introduce ....


PLANDEMIC

https://plandemicseries.com/plandemic-english-subtitles/

Sort:  

Indoctornation, what a genious word!

Even for a fence sitter as myself, the research in the documentary has exposed some very startling facts.

Those fences get shaken ;)

Congratulations @novacadian! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 4750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 5000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 18