PAPA PEPPER'S 20,000th FOLLOWER!!!

in #papapepper6 years ago

Today I had the privilege of becoming follower number 20,000 of @papa-pepper

If you don't believe me, here's the proof!


I noticed his post a few weeks ago when he was sporting the trademark Goldmoney shirt:

0D97E9A5-6E47-4B36-BA36-DB5115C9CEC5.jpeg
https://steemit.com/animals/@papa-pepper/papa-pepper-how-do-you-find-so-many-animals

This man seems to have no fear, as he was casually bitten by a snake and just brushed it off:

IMG_5499.jpg

The definition of BAD. ASS.

Capture.PNG

@goldmatters being a close friend IRL, talks nothing but amazing things about @papa-pepper which is also how I found him.

He pumps out several posts a day about nature, gardening, or just doing some hard work! And they're all AWESOME.

Check out his recent super cool land progress update video, where he covers EVERYTHING (there's even some philosophical insight on trees)

https://steemit.com/life/@papa-pepper/land-progress-update-5-31-2018

Thanks for reading everyone, next stop for him is 25,000 followers!!!

-Goldfashioned

"Trees are only innocent because they lack the capability to be anything else. If they could be anything else they'd be just like the rest of us. Selfish and greedy and self-centered... they'd do wrong trust me."

-@papa-pepper

w6MSaUK.jpg

Sort:  

we all know @Papa-pepper as a kind man. he is so kind to everyone here on steemit and outside steemit. You are honoured sir, happy 20,000 followers, you are a beacon of hope to me. I hope and pray i become a great steemian like you. long live our @Papa-pepper long live @little-pepper

@papa-pepper is truly an amazing personality,father and friend.

This 20,000 followers are part of his numerous wonderful achievements .

He is an amazing person and deserves every single follower and more.

Good job on this post @goldfashioned

Couldn't agree more! Thanks so much for reading :)

It is my!!! Pleasure Sir.

What a great milestone for @papa-pepper and cool accolade for you. I follow @papa-pepper also. Maybe you could work on another accolade! - be my 1,000th follower? But you better hurry, good timing is of the essence!

Congrats on being his 20,000th follower!! He is an awesome one to follow! His nature video with snakes, turtles, lizards, etc. are the bomb!!

Thanks man! Next stop for him is 25k!!

That is awsome,everyone loves @papa-pepper,I had a pepper plant named after him and saved the seeds and now they are littlepeppers.

I've been following @papa-pepper for a while now. His blog is one of the most, if not the most, interesting here on Steemit. Seriously entertaining reading. He also promotes the community and other members. The guy's a Steemit hero, no doubt. Congrats on joining his loyal followers. It was a wise choice.
Almost forgot the Wild and Strange Contest. Papa Pepper hosts it. It is my Favorite! Definitely a lot of fun to get involved in. You should check it out!

I will definitely check it out!!! Thank you so much for reading :)

Great work man!!! I will do my best to try and make @papa-pepper see this!

You succeeded!

Thanks buddy! The most BA and interesting man on this platform!!

You said it right man

Wow I thought I was 20,000 I guess I was 19,999 the proof is in the video.

^ he filmed the video

Wow
Congratulations to a great man whose diligence, hardworking, perseverance and love will forever be commendable to me. @papa-pepper is a man of repute, very motivational in his approach and will never reject or rebuke anyone. He's always willing to accept anyone that come to him, evidence of this is him following a minnow like me. I was so much surprised and happy when I saw that my great @papa-pepper follows me. I wish to know him more than this as I have so many questions so many issues bothering me and to ask him questions.

congratulations sir

we all know @Papa-pepper as a kind man. he is so kind to everyone here on steemit and outside steemit. You are honoured sir, happy 20,000 followers, you are a beacon of hope to me. I hope and pray i become a great steemian like you. long live our @Papa-pepper long live @little-pepper.

HMMMMM @Papa-pepper the giant of #homesteading and a steemit Hero. your posts are always original and found it educative most especially on home steading. Keep the good work sir. I join you to celebrate your 2000 followers @Papa-pepper