You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To protect your identity.

in #parenting4 years ago

This was hands down the hardest post I've written thus far. It wasn't something I wanted then -- but I have learned and am so grateful to be where I am today. If I had to choose -- I would choose this route, even though it sucks. It's just that I need to pen my anger, I need to write about my feelings -- I need to express. I think that's the beauty of what I've been doing lately? Not sure where it will lead, but it is so wonderful.

Sort:  

I feel you, growth is never done in ones comfort zone, its always going to suck! Trust the process, let it out, you never know where it will lead not only for yourself but for others who discover your voice

I am realizing my voice is powerful — as is everyones. Thank you for your continued support! It means so much to me.

Glad you finding your voice a lot of people have lost or never discovered theirs! I enjoy reading your thoughts and picking your brain hope to see you around for a long while you come

I am on HIVE for the long haul; wherever that takes me!