You Have 5 Days Left: Are You Partiko’s Biggest Fan?

in #partiko-fan5 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/stellabelle-you-have-5-days-left-are-you-partikos-biggest-fan-2hvqbv1n-1543171489984.png

Calling all Partiko fans!

The photo contest will end in 5 days so let’s see who is Partiko’s biggest fan.

Submit your photo today.

Complete contest details here: https://steemit.com/partiko-fan/@stellabelle/are-you-partiko-s-biggest-fan-new-photo-contest

Short version:

Take a photo.
Use tag partiko-fan.
Add your link to original post.

I delegated 3,000 SP to @partiko because I believe in the Partiko team just as much as the Partiko app. Let’s get Partiko to the number one most used Steem app....it’s just a matter of time...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Awesome.

I have an enquiry though.
Seems the partiko mascot contest winner wasn't announced.

I dropped a message on @partiko's blog but no response.

Seems everyone was carried away by the steemfest tides.

Please will you appreciate a feedback.
Much love

Hello, thanks for asking! The winners were announced here: https://steemit.com/partiko-contest/@htliao/partiko-mascot-design-contest--announcing-the-winners-0mun6rjl

Sorry about the delay!

Posted using Partiko Android

oooo wow I guess I missed the post.

Thanks a bunch @partiko
You guys rock.

Congrats to the winners

I just joined Partiko yesterday and I am loving the app, I don't think I will ever be opening Steemit on mob now when I have Partiko

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha you look like the biggest fan!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Or a crazy lizard woman

Posted using Partiko iOS

Submit your entry!😂😂😂🎉

Posted using Partiko Android

A partiko contest? I going to participate

Posted using Partiko Android

A partiko contest? I going to participate

Posted using Partiko Android

Its been so trendy lately

Hi @stellabelle!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 7.114 which ranks you at #79 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 249 contributions, your post is ranked at #8.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Your follower network is great!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Welcome back @stellabelle nice to see you in a new avatar. I can trully say partiko made you more crazier. Lovly contest for partiko lover....steem on

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @stellabelle, hope your doing well, are you interested in being involved with @anarchaforko this year?