You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10x the Value of Partiko Points? It’s Possible!

in #partiko5 years ago

I see what you mean man (: I don’t really think any of these apps should have a leaderboard, let’s collaborate and not compete here.

WITH THAT BEING SAID, right now a partiko point is worth like $0.00001 and even if they do 10x the exchange rate that will be $0.0001 and at that point it’s still probably better to HODL (: I really, really wish I never exchanged a single partiko point because you’re getting almost zero value for something that may have great value in the future. I wasted like 5,000 at least 😕

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I have around 32000 points and forget about it because I love using Partiko for commenting and make curation while taking a good coffee. :)