You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Partiko Milestone

in #partiko β€’ 5 years ago

Yayyyyyy!!!! ummm think I'm still in 20k hahahhaa

But at least I used partiko to reply!!!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I also love it!!! But GINA usually alerts me first and when I click on the comment it opens on my computer (or mobile) on Steemit

I need to make it go through Partiko always! I think there is a way for.me to.do that hehehe
Nevertheless... CONGRATS!!! you're halfway there! You will be at 100k in NO time!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: Β 

Haha thanks love! I hate to say it... but I got rid of Gina in favour of the Partiko notifications... eek! But yes, I think there's a place in the ..set that you can change the link opening preference.

Thanks for popping in when you're so busy... sending energetic calm creative vibes your way xxxx

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehehe my phone gives me brrrring brrrring notifications and I'm too nosey to leave them alone πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

And i would give it up for Partiko too!! If they had all the bells and whistles of GINA. But I will find the best of both! Hehhee #determined

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh I can see why you'd need the extras... but life has been so lovely and calm since the switch 🀣

Good think is you can turn individual bits off with Gina and just keep the extras you need I guess. Xx

Posted using Partiko Android

Calm is good.. hmm yes... Maybe I will turn off some things on GINA!!! Good idea!!!