Byn There, Done That😋

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

365 Marks on the Wall

is a book I recently bought to help support a fellow family member - @byn. She has long since been one of my favorite freewriters and was looking forward to an actual book. I like sex, I write about it. I like comedy, I can crack a joke. My imagination is fantastic but also brutal seeing and experiencing what I have. As a kid, my favorite authors were King, Crichton and Koontz. I think she falls in to that category. Fear is a hell of a drug. I'm excited to see if this makes me piss my pants, piss me off or who knows where it'll go. STeeM oN my peoples!

Not using @partiko?
Try it out here!


partiko #thealliance #witness.jpg


image from the @adsactly-witness blog - vote ADSactly for witness!

#thealliance @c0ff33a.png
Throw @c0ff33a a witness vote!


image by @guiltyparties - vote his witness!


courtesy of @jackmiller - vote his witness!

Where Do You Stand?

3thealliance game affilliate pic.png


Latest post from @thealliance

bee smrt - VOTE WITTY


Is Voting WITNESSES difficult?
Let me do it for you!
Set me as your PROXY VOTER!

Enginewitty_1.gif
@snook made this badass gif

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

thanx for sharing bro..!

Check out the book, pretty good so far!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yay for supporting authors! Congrats, @byn!

Now if I can find the time to read it...😏

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll send you the audiobook for free when it's done ;) Then maybe you can listen while you do something productive!

THAT WOULD KICK MAJOR ASS

Posted using Partiko Android

I think I might just have to read it to you myself. I looked up what it costs to have it done by a pro. Yikes!

Posted using Partiko Android

You're awesome and I thank you SO much for the support!!!

Also, if you really like sexy things, I also write erotica under a pen name... but as you might imagine, it's pretty hardcore explicit stuff that isn't for the faint of heart.

(I don't get notifications of mentions or anything anymore... just stumbled on this. I guess I need to get an app or something again!)

Check out @partiko if you use droids, better than gina for a single account. And you're most welcome. DM me about the erotica when ya have a chance😎

Posted using Partiko Android

I used to have partiko on my phone, but my phone is so cheap, I don't have much room for apps. I had forgotten that I was getting notifications from that! I guess I need to go find it again.

I DMed you from the erotica account, btw

Sounds like a good read.

Greetz from Belgium and an Invite to the week 97 of the famous #BeerSaturday challenge here on Steem.

And as you might know, this Belgian Beer Lover made the BEER token. Here is one for you.

!BEER

Ah kick ass! What can I use them for?

Whenever you have 10 BEER, you can use the Tipping function. This sends a BEER to someone else as a greeting from @beerlover as a promotion to the token. and it does not use your own token.

But there will be more functions in future like an upvote wich comes together with the beer or any other stuff.

If you have a good idea, talk to @detlev via discord.

Posted using Partiko iOS

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @enginewitty, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Let's us know what you thought!!

I must admit the title has got me singing.. 365 marks on the wall, 365 marks. Take one down, turn it around, 364 marks on the wall...

Posted using Partiko Android