You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ramblings Q1 2019

in #partiko5 years ago

Live the T3 I had and 85 model and fitted the later 2.1l wasserboxer in place of the 1.9l it had originally. I tried Dtube not long after it started tried many times to upload a short vid for day's I could not get it to work so gave up in that idea. Personally I have bought most of my steem power as I think it will get harder to earn it as time goes by and I consider it cheap at current prices. I just wanted to get ahead much quicker than just earning to build. As u would like to earn enough in the next couple of years to support myself from doing stuff on the steem blockchain.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks. I seem to recall you once posted a photo of your 85 T3 spotted in a car park on an actifit walk? Just today a previous owner (three owners ago!) left a note on the windscreen. Small world! Thanks also for your other feedback re dtube and SP.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yep I did good memory :)

Posted using Partiko Android