You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUPER innovative CONTEST to win 20 STEEM

in #partiko5 years ago

Lol, cheers, always a pleasure when someone appreciates your contribution :)

As someone who rarely dabbles her feet in the ocean of authors I sometimes worry that what I write will be misinterpreted by the readers - obviously this is would be a popular concern for most writers but I've spent a lot of my life dealing with the misperceptions of others so these days I tread a bit lighter on unfamiliar ground so to speak.

Here is the link to my post with the comments from @mattclarke I mentioned earlier (thank you for the stage, there are varied opinions here about the ethics of self promotion and you never know who you might accidentally offend...)

https://partiko.app/moz333/my-crazy-apricot-crumble-story-gfac3lgm?referrer=moz333

Thanks again for giving us this little contest, I've quite enjoyed it :)

Posted using Partiko Android