SUPER innovative CONTEST to win 20 STEEM

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)


giphy.gif
source

Today I have been really creative and created this innovative contest you have never seen before! (ok I am joking)

Save your chance to win 20 Steem and fulfill the following easy peasy requirements:

  1. follow my channel @tibfox
  2. resteem this post
  3. tag/mention 2 of your favourite steemians in the comment section in a funny/creative way

I will pick a winner manually in exact 7 days and will let you know! Thanks for your participation and GOOD LUCK!

Peace!


giphy (1).gif
source

check out my other social media channels:


Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'd say

  • @mammasitta because she's a great looking hardcore raver / techno head with very high human values and an awesome writer

  • @edje because he's also a techno head who's always supporting great music on Steem

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow wow wow ! Thanks so so much for such incredible words of appreciation my sweetest new friend 💜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for your entry my friend! I already know @mammasitta and will definetely have a look on @edje s profile now :) Good luck with the contest bro!

Peace!

@edje Rocks with his @qsounds

Posted using Partiko iOS

@lyndsaybowes, The Mother Of Chickens, First Of Her Name, Baker Of Carbs.
and
@ecoinstant, Commander Of The Hugelkultur, The Planter Who Was Promised.
Come and enter a contest, y'all. ;)

Cool mentions and really creative comment dear @phoenixwren :) thanks for joining the contest and spreading it :)

Good luck in 6 days!

Peace!

Thanks! :D

Posted using Partiko Android

@steemchiller has to get title of fav #1 because of steemworld.org, I use it every day, I find it really easy to use and find whatever info I'm looking for, I'd be lost without it - well maybe not totally lost, there are other ways to check your stats etc but I'd definitely be in a very bad mood without it, I don't like the other ones as much...but that's only half the reason for being #1 fav....you know the message that pops up when you first open the steemworld.org site? You read it thinking to yourself how amazing and dedicated this guy is to do all this, he must be so busy and stressed and all that , but then you look at the pic he put with it and it's this chill looking dude with a big smile on his face! That's pretty awesome.

Fav #2 goes to @mattclarke for his funny/creative comments on a recent post of mine (did you like the way I just linked the funny/creative theme of this contest by using the exact same phrase funny/creative in my entry that you used in dot point 3. of this contest's easy peasy requirements listed in the post above? I thought it was pretty clever of me actually, using the same words funny/creative to form a link, or bond I would even call it, yeah a bond, between the contest requirements and my entry...and drawing so much attention to it like this as well strengthens the bond even more I would say, wouldn't you? Going a little overboard I am I would say, wouldn't you?)

Lol...Waddayasay, funny/creative enough yet?

*was going to drop a link to my post with the funny/creative comments from @mattclarke in case you wanted to have a nosey but was unsure if appropriate or not in this situation - if it's cool let me know and I'll reply with the link, totally fine if not though, still happy I got to participate in your contest :)

Heeey thanks for this creative and long comment @moz333! I want to agree with you about steemworld.otg, @steemchiller made a really awesome tool while looking that chilled :P

And @mattclarke is a great steemian indeed! Funny/creative :) I like the way you use it over and over again in your contribution to this contest haha and of course I would like to give you a stage here in the comments to put the link :) I am not going to your profile now and look for it!

Thanks for participating and for sharing your thoughts, mentions and creative input! Good luck on the way!

Peace!

Lol, cheers, always a pleasure when someone appreciates your contribution :)

As someone who rarely dabbles her feet in the ocean of authors I sometimes worry that what I write will be misinterpreted by the readers - obviously this is would be a popular concern for most writers but I've spent a lot of my life dealing with the misperceptions of others so these days I tread a bit lighter on unfamiliar ground so to speak.

Here is the link to my post with the comments from @mattclarke I mentioned earlier (thank you for the stage, there are varied opinions here about the ethics of self promotion and you never know who you might accidentally offend...)

https://partiko.app/moz333/my-crazy-apricot-crumble-story-gfac3lgm?referrer=moz333

Thanks again for giving us this little contest, I've quite enjoyed it :)

Posted using Partiko Android

@dearw is one of my favorite steemiant because she is creative and is always willing to help others, she is also an entrepreneur and likes to laugh that I like.
@eugelys has an angel voice, she is constant and disciplined in steemit and she is passionate about this blockchain world, she is always willing to help. Good vibes you also like me, I know you from Twitter and you are very kind and funny that I like because you vibrate positively.


Mi lengua nativa es español así que ahora voy: @dearw es una de mis steemiant favoritas porque es creativa y siempre está dispuesta a ayudar a los demás, también es una empresaria y le gusta reírse de lo que me gusta. @eugelys tiene una voz de ángel, es constante y disciplinada en steemit y le apasiona este mundo de blockchain, siempre está dispuesta a ayudar. Buena vibra que también me gustas, te conozco de Twitter y eres muy amable y divertida que me gusta porque vibras positivamente :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @angelica7 for your detailed contribution! Good suggestions - people offering help are valueable for the whole blockchain and are building a culture of the supportive community here :) I will have a look on their channels and give them a follow for sure! I also like the fact that you wrote your comment in spanish as well :)

Much luck with this contest!

Peace!

At first, I thought it was a simple coincidence... I saw something in a wastebook feed about Steemit. I asked my (once) friend @paintingangels what did this mean?

She spoke sweet words with her honeyed tongue, "oh it's just this neat little site I'm on"... Like a fool, I followed.

And then came the songs... First @paintingangels own, then @yidneth, then @isaria... More and more, and then a radio show by @crimsonclad... I should have known, by that name alone, that I was long past the point of no return...

Before I knew it, I was inducted into that foul, blasphemous cult... @helpie. There is no more yesterday, there is no more tomorrow. There is only Steemit...

RUN, YOU FOOLS!

Thank you for this detailed and well written comment @yestermorrow! I can 100% relate to that kind of story. For me other people got me in and chained to steem but the reason is the same: the strong and helpful community.

Thanks again for your comment!

Good luck with the winner determination in a few days!

Peace!

See you in one of those awesome radio shows :D

Well @tibfox, let me throw my two cents on your lucky hat to earn me those tasty 20 Steem in exchange of my follow & resteem besides tag/mention 2 of the steemians I think you should follow and consume their funny & creative stuff too. };)

The first one would be @skramatters for his 20/20 hawk's eyesight to catch things from the perspective of a renegade standpoint and who spit out his opinions from the golden beak of a gentle outcast.

The second one would be @anonymint. For the same reasons as @skramatters but with the additional intention to submit you to the flogging of the longer rants through his very informative research readings.

Freedom.jpg

Yeah! I can't help it. And I like to dig better in the treasure chest of unorthodox irreverent rebels & mavericks to find the true gems of life. };)

Cheers!!

Unorthodox, maverick, rebel is the nicest way anyone has ever called me a troll, so awwwwww @por500bolos such a sweet sentiment from a cranky steem sorcerer..

I'm off to gently rub myself and others in such wrong ways it can only be right... That didn't come out how I intended. Lets just focus on the renegade-scrrrreeeeeeccchhhh birds of prey descriptions..

Posted using Partiko Android

Unorthodox, maverick, rebel is the nicest way anyone has ever called me a troll,

Haha my dear heretic troll. You deserves these and then, a few more of those nicer adjectives. };)

I'm off to gently rub myself and others in such wrong ways it can only be right...

You bet, that it can only be right!!

Cheers!!

Haha that was a really well written comment :D

You made it very palatable for me to check their posts (is that right english? ^^) and I will follow this task after my comment here :) Thank you for your creative and eloquent contribution! Good luck with this contest and hopefully you will receive those tasty 20 steem :D

Peace!

Thank you mate!! :)

Yeah @tibfox, palatable is the right english word for gourmet consumers. I hope my nominees have calmed your sybaritic appetite with an unsuspected and very succulent content.

Cheers!!

This is my entry.

1st my favorite is @jongolson - he is like a teacher of this platform and always try to tech you STEEM in any way he can.

2nd is @newageinv - super cool guy we can say a founder of new people on steemit every week and try to show what best he can represent with new people.

Posted using Partiko Android

Those are really awesome steemians moving things forward for the community! Thanks for the mentions and for participating in this contest!

Peace!

Been following you for a long time...

I´m sorry to disappoint you, but I´m not very creative when someone asks me to be :D. So my nominations are @ilovepoorpeople and @nicnas

Challenge Accepted.gif

Creativity is everything and nothing sooo thanks for your creative comment ;) And thanks for participating! I wish you much luck with my random winner determination in 7 days :)

Peace!

P.S. oh you are following me since a long time and received my follow just now? Sry but now we are connected in both directions :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Agree!! :D
20 STEEM to give only to 1 lucky guy... I´m already praying!! :D

That´s probably the best thing I´ve found on Steemit, creating connections (even better when it is reciprocal).
Btw, I'm a huge fan of "How I met your mother"!!

Cheers,
Diogo Santos

Hey bro awesome idea. 2 persons that come to my mind right now are :

    • @alexjay for being the guy who eats shit while skating but busting down tricks like a mad man.
    • @Stickchumpion for carrying his fat belly from London to Barcelona just for 3 days so we can skate together.

Perfect & funny reasons mate! Glad you like the easy peasy contest bro and thanks for participating!

Peace!

Posted using Partiko Android

hi :D
@valeriabandes its an amazing lady, she can dance, sing, write and draw very well, tool amazing photos and have an unique hair style, her smile iluminate a lot of galaxies and some far and near planets too, she rock all the worlds when she walk around the air with her dancing style and her voiceee ohh that kind of voice! makes me alive!

@gaborockstar woow here its a god in this platform, we made amazing music & tutorials, with the comedy central make awesome performances I laught a lot, he is the perfect example of success, suport a lot of people in this platform with theirs projects and the most important thing, its a very cool guy with black sunglasses and rockandroller actitude 24/7 lml hell yeah Im wanna being like him when I get older cause he rock´s man

Thank you for your super creative input my new friend! I will check out @valeriabandes for sure! @gaborockstar is a legend indeed. Love his work for/on the blockchain and also his offchain work.

Thanks for your contribution and good luck with this contest!

Peace!

woow your welcome :D cheers!

My problem is that I can't narrow it down to only two people. Can I list more than 2? I guess there's really no way to stop me though.. hahaha.. but I want to abide by the rules.

Yeah for sure you can list more than two if you want to! Thanks for your upcoming comment! :D

Peace!