Help Partiko Users with Low Steem Power and Get Partiko Points!

in #partiko5 years ago

Hello Partiko lovers,

As we continue to delegate Steem Power to people with low Steem Power, we have realized that relying on single party is not enough.

We need your help!

The Partiko users below have low Steem Power and are limited in ability to post and comment:

@zhous0923, 5.818 SP
@adexbafo, 15 SP
@alfonzo, 15 SP
@issymarie, 15 SP
@suman156, 15 SP

If you delegate 15 SP to them and comment below, we will send you 1000 Points as reward!

Please keep your delegation for at least 3 month, let us be honest and don't game the system!

Feel free to delegate to multiple of them if you want!

Please double check their Steem Power before delegating, to avoid duplication!

Thank you so much for your help!

Together, let's change the world.

Onwards and upwards,
Partiko team

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I got all 5

Posted using Partiko iOS

I want to delegate 15 SP to @issymarie

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @d00k13! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 15.0 SP delegation to @issymarie.

I want to delegate 15 SP to @zhous0923

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @d00k13! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 15.0 SP delegation to @zhous0923.

I want to delegate 15 SP to @adexbafo

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @d00k13! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 15.0 SP delegation to @adexbafo.

Waoh!!!....thanks it is good to be among good members

Posted using Partiko Android

Your welcome dude 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

I want to delegate 15 SP to @suman156

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @d00k13! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 15.0 SP delegation to @suman156.

I want to delegate 15 SP to @alfonzo

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @d00k13! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 15.0 SP delegation to @alfonzo.

Thanks, sadly the link doesn’t work. I get the error message that I can’t delegate VEST to myself.

Looks like the problem has been solved singlehandedly!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Please help me too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Done

Done! I just delegated 15SP to @alfonzo! :)
alfonzo delegation.PNG

Done...

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @Partiko, my lifetime steem delegation you gave me two months ago for advertising on my post has already expired. Was there a glitch, or are you removing your ad and therefore delegation for some reason? Just wondering because the massive ad is still there.

Hello! We are running a script to remove delegation to non-Partiko users. It looks like you are not currently using Partiko?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the explanation, @Partiko. If you recall, I don't use Partiko. Anyway, your ad is still currently on my post https://steemit.com/cannabis/@medikatie/infused-hummus-cures-cancer.

Sorry we can't remove it because Steem doesn't allow comments with children to be removed.

Thank!

Posted using Partiko Android

Was anything you just said supposed to make sense? Because it didn't.
You guys need to get your shit together! Harassing other members, spamming, making and breaking promises, and then pretending you don't understand what the problem is? Shameful conduct, right there in plain sight on the blockchain! Can you not operate your "partiko android' properly? Or do you not speak English? Neither is a valid excuse, but which is it? Seriously, you people are shameful, just shameful. This issue needs to be dealt with!!

Someone should write up a post about this, just so they don't get away with their dishonesty. Get it out on the open so people can make their own decision about this group/service.

Hey guys, I've been working on a site to fix this very problem, check out : https://giftgiver.me. Working on letting others be able to integrate it to their sites right now as well as gaining SP. The delegations only last two days, and can only be requested once a week right now, but more SP can help change that and allow for longer delegations. I was also able to get the first 3 through the site before running out of SP on the site. There should be some coming back tomorrow though. That's why I still haven't officially announced it, powering down personal SP to transfer there.

Will check it out!!

Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

We’ve witnessed this! Partiko is our favorite!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Help me all my steemit friends. My sp 15.@arman.ithm

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think they will be so happy!

@nelsonnils He needs help from partiko friends because his Steem power is very low. Thanks you all.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

I just hit up a few of them with upvotes. I’m not going to delegate right now. Thanks for putting this into work.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @partiko! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 79000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 80000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Happy Birthday! In a few hours, the Steem blockchain will be running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Awesome

Posted using Partiko iOS

great idea @partiko.. you guys rawk :D

How much is low?

Posted using Partiko Android

Great work partiko

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted almost Partiko friends

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice to see the new ones get help, I know it's not easy.
Be well

Posted using Partiko Android

You guys were a godsend to me when I started out and had (still have) no sp to post. Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

wow

Posted using Partiko Android

Please help me to have delegation

Posted using Partiko Android

please help me too. 😊 i’m a new user.

Posted using Partiko iOS