Partiko iOS users, comment and resteem this post to get 1000 Points

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

This is because Android users are claiming free Points, but iOS still doesn't support it.

Hope you will enjoy this small gift!

Update:
We will send out the Points on the 7th day after this post.

Partiko team

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

This is a great app! Thanks

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank~

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for using @sleepagent bid bot serves.
This post has received a 39 % upvote from @sleepagent.

I hate iOS 🤬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well I hate google android! Lol I tried it and it was wack! iPhone X is sick man!

Yeah I’m still on the fence about upgrading my iPhone currently still using an iPhone 6s. Thinking maybe I’ll try to find a cheap android just for Dapps See how it is before I start upgrading my phones.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Omg all the old ones suck in comparison. The new one with the face recognition just makes all the difference! Way smooth!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yea I’m more concerned about function and availability of dapps though such as the DTube.network dApp only available on Android I want to test and promote 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Geez what is DTube’s problem, why can’t they port over an app for OSX Lol! I’m sure it is already in the works, sounds exciting! 🤙

I know right 😅 I have been pushing the idea of mobile support for awhile now 👍 I do hope there will be something available soon other wise I may seriously just have to pickup a cheap android that will do the trick 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

iPhone X is tops. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

You aren't the only one :D

You know it’s only real benefit is added security for the apps that you can install, even the features of the phone are like a year behind everything else

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hehehehehe same hear buddy...

Posted using Partiko Android

I guess I’m now on the hunt for a cheap android phone with a decent processing power so I can at least make use of did features android seems to get prior to iOS. Even my second job skip the dishes their app works better on android.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You hate IOS but you are using one hmmmmm...

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol didn’t know what I was getting into with my first smartphone and didn’t realize till now what I’m missing out on 🤦‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

i m touching

#AndroidPartiko users go claim ur free points :). Haha, no hate. But when's the update coming out for iOS? I might switch phones soon and still want to use the latest and greatest parkito.

Posted using Partiko Android

No hate LOL how about change of the smartphone or tablet. Then you can claim too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you boss

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you partiko! @pizzapai

Posted using Partiko iOS

I wound love to have 1000 points. By the way, me and some friends have been talking about you on Twitter.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just joined trying it out

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hope you enjoy it so far!

Posted using Partiko Android

Android gets all the cool stuff 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Voted, commented and resteemed :D thank you so much!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah I use IOS.

Thank you so much for resteeming our post! Have you got a chance to check out Partiko? It's a really cool Steem app!

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool free kit for IOS users ☺️👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Done. Love the app BTW.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I was wondering about that! Thanks!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Resteem and upvote this post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Will I be able to watch ads and sad Partiko points anytime soon?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I just updated partiko

Posted using Partiko Android

I think 10,000 points! khakha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yabadabadooo!😀😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Lucky ios users....

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m a IOS User for over 10 years! Give me my points! Jk 🤣😂🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

As a mobile blogger with a lousy internet connection this is the best app to have. Pity you cannot search for tags and do transfers.
I hope for the iOS users they will be able to use is ASAP too. It is the most friendly app in there is and the points are a great plus as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Those features will be added soon! Please stay tuned!

Posted using Partiko Android

Looking forward to it!

Posted using Partiko Android

FREE POINTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Partiko is going to the Moon!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

STEEM .50 cents 👍

MOON TICKET $5 🌕

PARTIKO 5 MILLION 🚀

Posted using Partiko Android

Steem has been as high as $8.50 so quite possible at $5 bucks!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi5 ✋😎

Posted using Partiko Android

I love the idea of free points. Really fun. I've resteemed as well.

Do you mind replying using Partiko iOS so that we know you are a Partiko iOS user? Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

I will fully appreciate a gift from the @Partiko team.
Thanks.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I want all free points from partiko

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, thanks🙏! Done ✅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Can’t wait until the new version of IOS comes out!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Done! Thanks so much!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I m enjoying free point

Posted using Partiko Android

Partiko is rocking on Android... Great work partiko team

Posted using Partiko Android

There are 4 pages
Pages