Did You Know The Partiko App is Already Ranked #3 Steem App For Comments + Posts?

in #partiko6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/stellabelle-did-you-know-the-partiko-app-is-already-ranked-3-steem-app-for-comments--postssnyyshnf-1536073134849.png

Many Steemians still don’t know about the @partiko app but its growing very fast and in 3 short months shows an unstoppable rate of expansion.

Read more about Partiko’s stats: https://steemit.com/partiko/@partiko/partiko-weekly-report-2--partiko-growthzky4myyx

Why?

Because this mobile app does what it’s supposed to: it’s fast, has a clean UI and gives you points for your social actions. Points will be redeemed for upvotes in the future.

Partiko is the closest experience to Facebook and it has mainstream appeal. That’s why I’m spending so much energy telling people about it. Mainstream adoption is the end goal, people.

A lot of the tech savvy people on here and the whales and even the witnesses have lost touch with reality, they have lost touch with how newbies feel when posting and interacting here.

Regular people need the chance to earn activity points for their social energy. I have almost completely stopped logging into Steemit.com because I don’t earn anything for logging in, commenting or resteeming. On Partiko I earn points for doing all these things and I hear they will be exchanged for upvotes.

Why would I post on Steemit.com and be invisible, get nearly zero (if I’m a noob), when I can earn points in Partiko? It’s not a perfect thing even Partiko cannot fix everything but when you combine this with UA which is programmed to notice high engagement posts, I feel that the system is getting improved in such a way that the masses could FEEL BETTER ON STEEM.

Most of the big accounts don’t really understand what a bad user experience still pervades this system. If we support the smartest solutions Steem has a chance. The lazy and complacent time is over.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I had heard of but never read anything meaningful about partiko. Interesting. I currently use steepshot, busy and steemit.com, but each had difficulties from my android phone... Im gonna look into partiko.

Yeah let us know how you like it after you try

Posted using Partiko iOS

Is Partiko on android? Or just Apple?

Android and Apple. Android development is first actually

Posted using Partiko iOS

I wouldn't be surprised. The points feature is an amazing idea plus it's fast. If only I could write my poems from Partiko(I prefer writing from a laptop).

I think its one of the best and reliable apps for this platform. Its growth has been amazing and many of the comments i receive are from partiko.

Yes me too! We are incentivized to be social

Posted using Partiko iOS

I forgot to mention that Steemit’s interface looks like its from 1998....Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

1998 is being generous with your judgment lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

wow congratulations...

WOW ,its Amazing as i expected they are updating day to day with new and advanced features
and increasing active users daily ,obviously they will occupy top spot soon
Their main features on upvote percentage gives maximum benefit as well as edit steem post on partiko is possible when ever we need update ,awesome feature i keep on tagging every post partiko gives 10x upvotes
follow others this tricks and earn some steem

Partiko is the best and most user friendly steem post app with many usefull features like altering upvote percentage,edit ing feature, and
super fats update in app ,i am used esteem,busy.org and ulog

partiko is reach No 1 spot within in this month,i keep on tag every post @partiko

Keep going to next level all the best to reach top spot on steem app

Agree with your point,while it is true that there are still more improvement and updates needed but for now it is now done a great job to make steemit more friendly user.

By the way,It is more easier to promote Steemit by this app rather than ask my colleagues to visit the website.

that just some my humble opinion.Anyways,for any article update I prefer website while Partiko more to reading and engagement with other Steemians.

Posted using Partiko Android

Exactly

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrates @partiko app for great achievement, and also i am reached my place on Partiko Leaderboard 3rd , my position on leaderboard 3rd

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup I saw you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Please always support me dear

Posted using Partiko Android

Wao I am sure it will reach to number 1 soon

Posted using Partiko Android

I give it 6-12 months to reach #1.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hmm I think 6 month will be more than enough you banana program will boost it

Posted using Partiko Android

Well it takes time to break through ignorance and egos. 1 year and Partiko will be #1 for sure.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes It will be for sure

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Stellabelle,
I hope you are well - Thank you for the excellent post. Partiko sounds EXTREMELY interesting and I shall download and try it immediately!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

It’s actually a no/brainer and just wait til the other features are released... Something we ALL BEGGED FOR 2 YEARS AGO

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well and Partiko doesn’t take a cut of your rewards either

Posted using Partiko iOS

Update ... Partiko IS cool - I am on it now :D

Posted using Partiko iOS

Seeeeeeee? Check the leaderboard

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks to @fulltimegeek for the large upvote

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank YOU for bringing Partiko to my attention and others :)

It’s about to overtake Busy as far as comments go. Busy has 22,000 comments made through it and Partiko has 20,000. And think of it like this, Busy has been around for awhile and barely anyone even knows about Partiko and yet it’s about to overtake busy as far as engagement. Doesn’t take a rocket scientist to figure out where this is going. Straight up

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh lord! Partiko has solved a ton of problems for me, one being that I need notifications and use my phone not desktop to do most things....

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's true. Partiko even works better than fb on my phone. (Fb keeps crashing because my phone has limited RAM)

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s interesting!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Partiko is pretty fun I love it so much but few problems i cant stream from it😐

@stellabelle Will this is act like real steemit? As we use facebook app for facebook account, can we use this for a steemit account?

Yes this is your Steemit account. It works exactly like Steemit but you gain points in addition to Steem, it way better user experience too

Posted using Partiko iOS

Is there app for android??

Partiko is the best ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

@stellabelle can I ask you, I just started using the app and it works well! But this point system.. Isn't it a bit too easy to abuse? Like what happens if people start voting with 0.1% votes? Would that also give those "points of 5?

Just wondering if there's some threshold to prevent this:) but even without the point system it's still best solution for my Android phone!

cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Look Steemit engagement is like a dying corpse and anything that revives it is good and yes there will be some people who abuse it just like there are people who abuse Steemit

Posted using Partiko iOS

#3 is not bad in 3 months!!!

I call it #1 in less than 1 year, who wants to make that bet...???

Resteem and Posted using Partiko Android

Yessss!! I am completely in love with it in all my engagement activities. I cant wait for the android update to be released!!!

Posted using Partiko Android