You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUPER innovative CONTEST to win 20 STEEM

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

At first, I thought it was a simple coincidence... I saw something in a wastebook feed about Steemit. I asked my (once) friend @paintingangels what did this mean?

She spoke sweet words with her honeyed tongue, "oh it's just this neat little site I'm on"... Like a fool, I followed.

And then came the songs... First @paintingangels own, then @yidneth, then @isaria... More and more, and then a radio show by @crimsonclad... I should have known, by that name alone, that I was long past the point of no return...

Before I knew it, I was inducted into that foul, blasphemous cult... @helpie. There is no more yesterday, there is no more tomorrow. There is only Steemit...

RUN, YOU FOOLS!

Sort:  

Thank you for this detailed and well written comment @yestermorrow! I can 100% relate to that kind of story. For me other people got me in and chained to steem but the reason is the same: the strong and helpful community.

Thanks again for your comment!

Good luck with the winner determination in a few days!

Peace!

See you in one of those awesome radio shows :D