Wedding Party Celebration and Enjoyment!

in #party4 years ago

Picture gallery of hamad jani wedding party it was a great time spend with my family and hammad's family i along with my family and my dad went to attend the wedding party and it was Walima day.

On Walima the bride family visit to the groom family in mostly cases the groom family arrange a lunch party or dinner party depends on the location of my country where they live mostly in city areas they arrange the party at dinner time and in town area they serve lunch .

It was a lunch party and the gathering and we did some great photography which is shared in the my post .

hammad wedding  (23).jpeg

Picture with my great inspiring personality dady at the walima party

hammad wedding  (19).jpeg

hammad wedding  (22).jpeg

hammad wedding  (21).jpeg

hammad wedding  (20).jpeg

hammad wedding  (18).jpeg

hammad wedding  (17).jpeg

hammad wedding  (16).jpeg

hammad wedding  (15).jpeg

hammad wedding  (14).jpeg

hammad wedding  (13).jpeg

hammad wedding  (12).jpeg

hammad wedding  (11).jpeg

hammad wedding  (10).jpeg

hammad wedding  (9).jpeg
hammad wedding  (8).jpeg

Sort:  
 4 years ago  Reveal Comment