My Patreon!

in #patreon6 years ago (edited)

Hey people! I have just created a Patreon page, for anyone who would like to be apart of my Youtube creations.

I became a sleepy fairy the other day
tutu.jpg

Why support me?

So, I can continue to make the Youtube videos I want, without having to conform to Youtube bullshit, which means I won't be making much ad revenue.

You will have access to exclusive videos and live streaming that I post only there and you will be able to make suggestions as well as requests.

And that's my Youtube channel that you will support!

What do I do there? My channel is dedicated to ASMR, Relaxation, Meditation, & Sleep.

I make videos so you can experience a relaxing tingling sensation in your scalp and the back of your neck that can extend into the rest of your body.
I use many different triggers in my videos to stimulate your ASMR, for example: shampoos, foot massages, back massages, neck massages and head massages.

Let me know your thoughts or just drop a comment about how much water do you drink per day.
It's important to stay hydrated.

Sort:  

There is water in coffee right? If so I am soooo hydrated.

We are made by 70% of water. There is water in fruit, in soup, in coffee and in sperm.
Water is everywhere.
I just downloaded an app that reminds me to drink water every hour.

'We are made by 70% of water. There is water in fruit, in soup, in coffee and in sperm'

Now that's quite a lot of information to swallow ... 😎

Don't worry about forgetting to drink water. Your body will tell you when it needs it.

Oh! I just saw it now. Well, I am not really following the drink water app, I'm such arebel.
There are a lot of advice from cosmetic industry to rejuvenate skin and fight cellulite that says to drink more water.
I read that post and I think, you might be right. But who knows then? I will drink water when I can and I feel to.
Smoking makes me dehydrated and I need to drink a little more.

Ah yes, I do find myself hydrating a lot when I smoke.

If I had to have a rule about drinking, it would be, "Smoke a pipe, drink some water..."

Can't I just be patronizing here?😁

Of course you can, my patron ;)

Current hydration status: 2/4 complete
20180528_130415.jpg

I drink about 4 of these a day usually. What does your daily water:beer ratio look like? :->

I have low VP right now, I'll get you on the vote in a few...

About to fly to Italy, I will drink wine, nice wine and I will take a siesta and go to the beach every day.
Stay tuned.

I'll be there on the beach too, in spirit.

Damn, You got like 20k subscribers on Y.T. And now one more..

Cool accent btw :)

Thank you :)

I will go check out your sites. I'm most often just a Steemitian here.
As to water, I remember reading once, to drink 2 oz. of water for every pound of body weight. So I would drink 90 or so ounces a day. Or three quarts. Not sure what the wisdom is now, but I DO know it keeps me from headaches of dehydration, etc. Which came back, when I used to ride an hour and a half bus ride to work, with no bathroom onboard. So drinking a lot was out of the question. "Can we stop, bus driver"? "Yeah, and you can get off and head for the bushes. And I'll drive off". Not conducive to proper hydration. A real Whoknowswhat sideline there, but what the heck, it's a Tuesday in May...

I am just a youtuber and a steemitian! But My Youtube is going much better than my Steem blog. Here sometimes I write bullshits, sometimes I don't but I seem to not get more than 20-25 upvotes per post and I can't post more than 3 (maximum 4) times per week.
On youtube, I need much less interaction. It is just me posting videos 2 times a week and people like it and google adsense pay me, but not that much, that's why I opened a patreon page.
Regarding drinking water. Do drink other beverage, like wine or tea, very healthy and with antioxidant power to keep yourself young :)