Week 60 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward5 years ago

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMxS4C6TfH2hKwgkzWHwt.jpg

fuente de imagen

A warm greeting and a warm hug to the organizers, sponsors and all who participate in the contest 60 this week. It is a contest created by @thedarkhorse and organized by @pifc. A big hello to the sponsors and judges who will choose your publication and featured bloggers. To be winners of an SBI action, this week's judges are: @trincowski, @lynncoyle1, @thedarkhorse and @viking-ventures.

@pifc Lately, I have not been active on the platform, unfortunately due to Internet problems and, also, with many studies, I will not lie to them. I arrived at a time that depressed me because I see that my publications do not have much help, although I started working. Despite the fact that one can achieve everything that is proposed, I get up again and here I am.

Many people think that everything will be easier on this platform and this is not always the case. you have to fight to achieve success and achieve all the goals you set so I will not give up so easily

I would like to invite everyone reading this post to Pimp Your Post. It is a great help that allows you to promote one of your own messages to participate in this great contest.

Congratulations to all the people who participated in week 59. I do everything I can to support the contest and present good blogs.

The sponsors are: @bengy, @andrewharland, @roleerob, @stever82, @thedarkhorse

Rules:
Curation Style Post that highlights your 2 featured blog posts.
Link to the high quality undervalued (less then $1 earnings at time of featuring) blog posts in your curation post. Keep in mind that many will follow this link and upvote so pick a post that isn't close to payout!
Include a link to this contest in your entry post
The 2 bloggers you curate need to be rank 65 or below
You need to comment on this post with a link to your post, this is how we track everything
You must Upvote and Comment on the posts you are featuring
👉👉Clarification for Quality Required for valid Entry👈👈
We are looking for Quality Original Content and that post spells out what that means. If you are new please read it.

No less then 200 words of original written content. So a single photo is fine as long as there is 200 words with it. 200 words is about 12 lines of content.
** Art posts that show at least 3 steps of progression will not need to have 200 words of content, but still attempt to explain their art. Please use some common sense here.

Featured bloggers

Blogger Nº 1 @marcocosta (55)

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXXpdVhBcKJU9BmHeTuYcTXfkUwnvZauArYmnExi2gFaLikdmiZJjC6uyzhJEtwdZC7t2CXtGN.jpg

fuente de imagen

Marco Costa is an artist from the country of Peru and he has already published in previous contest this artist is dedicated to drawing animals in special dogs his technique is incredible

I hope you visit and give great support to his drawings.

At the time of publication it has $ 0.07 and 7 Votes

Blogger Nº 2 @robertorangel (51)

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH815Pq25g3UpzCWGB4eKHmEBCf7d7A8K7YQGqF3QELUEEHKQs9BE8bPeX2vPXg1LpKKsdTRT7z9KcDxhPsvRGXAdQA4bAw8.jpg

fuente de imagen

Roberto rangel is a Venezuelan cartoonist of the Anzoategui state joined the community in 2017 his art is great a mix of colors that absolutely beautiful

I hope you visit and give great support to his drawings.

At the time of publication it has $ 0.25 and 8 Votes

both artists are new to the community and the publications are recent you have to support them they are very good artists

A cordial greeting to all those who are part of the pay it forward contest, are invited to participate in week 60, come and participate.

May God bless this community.

Sort:  

Yes @soulkanzart ...

"Lately, I have not been active on the platform, unfortunately due to Internet problems and, also, with many studies, I will not lie to them. I arrived at a time that depressed me because I see that my publications do not have much help, although I started working. Despite the fact that one can achieve everything that is proposed, I get up again and here I am."

"Many people think that everything will be easier on this platform and this is not always the case. you have to fight to achieve success and achieve all the goals you set so I will not give up so easily"

... it is not easy. As an older man, I have myself have not experienced anything in this life that comes to us easily. But ... With perseverance and consistently putting in an "honest day's work," I have experienced over time that there is benefit. Sometimes financially, sometimes non financial benefits, sometimes even both ...

So ... Just thought I would leave a little word of encouragement to you this morning. And reinforce that it is good to see you "get up again and here I am." In time, I believe you will look back and feel that it was an investment of your time worth making. You will benefit, perhaps in ways you cannot currently see or even imagine ...

All the best to you, for a better tomorrow!


P.S. In my encouragement post, writing about the single biggest payout I had received, I wrote about what I referred to as “the Challenge.” After “Chapter One” of my journey “in here” was over, I decided to do something about it. This is what I wrote …

”You are reading what I would like to have been quickly introduced to, when I was where you are right now.”

… in the introduction of my “Flying Start” and “User's Guide” posts. You may find them of some value, in moving forward ...

Thank you very much for those words and if you are right every day, you will have good benefits, whether financial or not. or as they say every day, one has to learn something new, even if it is something simple, it is always something new that one learns. I will never give up and I will continue every time I fall, I will get up from the mistakes, I will learn and analyze, we will know how to overcome it and I will be prepared not to fall into the same situation. no person is perfect, only we are unique and we will always move forward regardless of the barriers that stand in the way

Very nicely stated @soulkanzart. I truly wish for you all the best in the weeks and months to come.

Thank you for the entry @soulkanzart! I supported both of them :)

This is a difficult platform to advance on, that's for sure, but I appreciate you coming back to our contest, and finding value in being a part of our pifc family :)


giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 60 is confirmed.

Thank you for your entry. I enjoyed both of your bloggers and supported them.