Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 5. You must visit this blogs because ...

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians brothers...


I am so thankful to @thedarkhorse for create this contest . this is a big opportunity to help other will be visible on the platform.

Go here for more information about this week's contest:
(Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 5 - Win SBI & Steem-Bounty)

Two weeks ago, I was nominated by @victorsilab, now I decided join to contest and I have to nominate three blogging steemers with under 50 Reputation for this entry. I Chosed three post with interesting content, talented people who decided to live their lifes doing things that make they happies, they are persistents; in adition,they can and want add value on this platform.

Without further ado, here they are:



https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://gateway.ipfs.io/ipfs/QmeqMyZGRV8HzdckDLVmwQJ3F96Ss5AjvZXkFmscTyqqc9


She is @misselectric:



@misselectric, is a passionate artist, loves electronic music and holistic culture among other things, with a well-developed and growing musical career. She has experience in social networks, and has valuable information to share. She considers the great value of humanity in the individuality of each person.


A big influence was one slogan I read back in the day on one of those parties, and I still carry with me since:
"We are one Family"
I believe that we as humans are all ONE, and we should share our individuality with each other to raise, to learn, to experience. Music is connecting all of us, and I love to share my passion.


Thanks for following your passion @misselectric, congratulations.


If you decided to know more about this talented girl, here is her Post


https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://gateway.ipfs.io/ipfs/QmeqMyZGRV8HzdckDLVmwQJ3F96Ss5AjvZXkFmscTyqqc9



He is @jedyu:





@jedyu is a man who likes to make money on the Internet and help other people do it too, his publications have content that could be interesting for the right people, is irreverent and challenges the status quo of society with statements like this:

Life is not all about academics (a stressed brain is not a learning brain). Let them experience social skills and emotional intelligence. Create an opportunities to experience life, encourage them to dream big and set their goals clearly. They absolutely need that because most young children nowadays don't even know what to do with their life.


He joined Steemit last month and has published frequently, although his publications do not have great rewards, however, he maintains his good attitude, he is persistent, he has not given up despite not earning much money. @jedyu has very clear objectives in this platform, for these reasons is my second postulate:

In some of his previous publications I came across this:

4.) We are resilient - Even if we fall, we know success doesn't come overnight but we are patient and we can achieve it.
Even though I am new here, a plankton or whatever you call it and not even a minnow yet. I refuse to stay at that level and even more to be called like one. I will do better contents! I will be perfect and I will be a BIG WHALE!


You are a brave man @jedyu, continue like this.



You must to know more about @jedyu, here is his Post



https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://gateway.ipfs.io/ipfs/QmeqMyZGRV8HzdckDLVmwQJ3F96Ss5AjvZXkFmscTyqqc9


She is @phoebeglen:



@phoebeglen is passionate about writing, with which she expresses her irreverence and her habit of questioning everything. She has her own beliefs about the important issues of life (education, relationships, lifestyle, among others) with those that challenge the pre-established culture, doesn´t care about following the social mold, so decided to live her life on her own terms.

Here I leave a piece that inspired his life and also mine, taken from a previous post.

Again RX Bandits lyrics spoke to me:

“Are you livin’ the life that you dreamed for now?
Or are you workin’ workin’ workin’ just to survive?
There’s a war that is waged
In the mind (it’s forced inside)
Between desire and the roles with to comply
I met a woman
She told me her secrets (she said)
Do what you love
Cause in the end we only die…
And though the body may be imprisoned
Nothing can stop the bird of hope from taking flight.”




One of her phrases is ´´Just let your labels go´´ , taken from the post ´´Letting Go of Labels: Being true to your Self instead of 'Keeping up with the Joneses´´ that I loved, however, this is about to expire, so I postulated @phoebeglen with this other one that is also very interesting.


You should visit @phoebeglen blog. I leave her Post here.


Thanks for inspiring my life @phoebeglen, continue doing your job. Excellent.



https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://gateway.ipfs.io/ipfs/QmeqMyZGRV8HzdckDLVmwQJ3F96Ss5AjvZXkFmscTyqqc9


This post is a point of honour, One more step in this new career as a blogger ... !!

Good luck, and enjoy your day.

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry. I have upvoted all your featured bloggers!

Ready... Now i am in the Pay It Forward Curation Contest week 5.
Thanks for your advice.

Good luck with the contest!

Thanks for your wishes.. Good Luck for meee... :)

Thank you for your entry. I have upvoted all your featured entries . Thank you for your participation in Pay It Forward contest

Thank you very much for making this contest possible ... This is a great opportunity for newbies, in addition it is a way to support quality content and keep the Steemit platform in good reputation

Love the pay it forward contest. Thanks.

Hello,me too... have a nice day.. :)

Welcome @soyjohancy..

Is great you participate, the tree keep growing :)

thanks for postulate me for this contest two weeks ago... I love it...

I could not find the post by @jedyu ...

Hi, I'm @jedyu... I amvery happy to have the support of ms @soyjohancy. Please read my latest post https://steemit.com/education/@jedyu/our-educational-system-is-over-rated thanks

@jedyu - thank you! And, done!

oopss!!! It was a mistake, but it was already edited, thanks for inform it. Blessings

OK you are right. The post has been edited. I am sorry.

It is so wonderful to see you joining us in the #payitforward contest. Thanks for making a good post with some really interesting featured authors. I enjoyed reading the posts and have commented and upvoted them as well. All the best to you.

Thanks for the support, you may not see much participation because I am adapting and learning to use digital platforms, but I always try to create the best possible content. (Technology issues are not easy for me, but I believe in a statement that says: discipline will sooner or later gain intelligence ... So step by step ... I will grow up and become a great blogger .Thanks for your wishes . Blessings

Thank You @soyjohancy for including me on your entry. Grateful to be part of a cool / helpful and altruistic thinking community. Gracias

@misselectric

You are welcome!!! i followed you ..

You are welcome!!! i followed you ..

I visited, and voted all your picks, and commented on one.

Thank you @bashadow... Blessings

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @soyjohancy.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by soyjohancy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.