You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 3 - CLOSED See Week 4

in #payitforward6 years ago

Glad to hear that you enjoyed doing the contest and hope that you keep it up each week. With the growth of this contest and the positive feedback we are getting my plan is to keep it going for some time.

Feel like we can build a strong little community of like minded #payitforward thinking steemians that will all be able to help each other grow. We can learn from each other and support each other.

More when you have a lot of replies in your post, and the 80% is about promos and "follow me and I follow you".

The spammers and scammers...they never seem to die off. A major game of whack a mole. Anyone that says follow me and I'll follow you is someone you shouldn't bother following. Only follow those that create good content that is of interest to you. To many of those that use the follow me approach are building up a massive account to try and profit from selling resteems.