PC problems!

in #pc7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone,

Just wanted to let you guys know I'm having some difficulties with my PC and it is unusable at the moment. So I will have to postpone the second part of my latest post until I get it fixed!

Have a great weekend everyone!

Peace out, Strawhat

Sort:  

It's fine. We luv you man! :D

Thanks for the love brotha :D

I hope @strawhat you get fixed your pc soon, have a very nice weekend.

Thanks, I think it's functional now so will be posting tonight! :)

Aw, man. Hope you can get your PC running again asap, buddy! That really sucks. I also hope that you're having a more fun time camping than dealing with your laptop!

Ye but I got it working again now :) thanks

Good stuff, man! Glad to hear it! I take it that it wasn't anything too serious then? Also, it's kinda funny I just picked up a funko pop of Luffy a few days ago while I was out shopping. Had a moment where it made me think about steemit since I follow you, lol. Had to post it on here of course, haha.

Wish you a nice weekend as well !

I missed you a lot straw Please come backkkkkk

I'm back full time now bro! Back to school and some sweet Steemin' :D

UPVOTED.
very good.
I would be happy if you like to follow me and give your opinion about my posts.
Thanks.

Thanks :) sure I will beauty

wish u for better and get a good pc and also gave a great weekend to u @strawhat

Cool, no worries @strawhat, hope it is sorted before school starts. Good luck!

Thank you :) today's my first day and pc is working again <3

Hopefully your computer can be fixed soon, and happy weekend

Thanks :)

will be waiting for it no problem :)

You and me both on the pc problems. :p

I got 99 problems and a a PC is one, hit me