You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Public Display of Affection (PDA) – Your Opinion Counts !!

in #pda6 years ago

If it was up to me, people would have sex on the streets. :D Better love than war. I do not mind people showing love, it is love, why would I mind love? We show too little love. Maybe if we all started kissing and hugging out in the open the world would soon become a better place? I don't know, just my opinion anyway :D

Sort:  

Sex on street....needed to be very bold @zen-art ..😉 . when it comes to showing love that little things do work..in common public places but in case you gonna cross certain limit it needed to be in some private zone or adult zone. A common place may have kids or the elders

I would wait for such day to come... I mean where everyone kisses and hugs in open world(Not the sex on the street).But, again the culture plays a very big role and India is struggling. I too hope the day comes but I where I stand it bit too far :-)