You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Future Husband, When it Comes To Size, You Are Focusing on The Wrong Object

in #peakd3 years ago

Amazing post. I really enjoyed it. @ryzeonline sent it to me because he recognizes the awesomeness of this post.

Writing this is a great way to attract the one you want... I like how you spell out exactly the big things you want from a man...a big heart and big kindness are amazing blessings.

I want an Emperor. The kind of guy who tells all the other kings what to do. There is another problem that comes with this. There are not many "available" emperors in the world today. So, I've made peace with the fact and I'm content recognizing that.

There are available emperors but maybe it wasn't the right time for you to meet them? Maybe writing this will call more into your life. Either way this was an epic post and I appreciate it. Well done!

~Love, Cyn

Sort:  

Hi @cynshineonline. Thank you for reading through my post. I'm honoured you enjoyed it. I should hope not to meet a future husband through my article lol. I think it would just kill my creativity as a writer if I feel like there are eyes reading my stuff with different intentions to mine. Besides, my applications office for any potential suitors is closed indefinately due to deliberately engineered circumstances😂😂😂😂😂😂😂. Even my local postal service is also not working. I'm happily single tbh and I'm loving every minute of it. That said I hope my article is useful to both men and women. I hope it helps the reader know whats really important in a partner. BTW, thanks to you and @ryzeonline for sharing my article. I'm hoping to power up soon so my votes for others are worth something more tangible.

lol 🤣 keep doing you, @miss-p , wishing you lots of joy and success in your Hive journey! 🙏

I'm happy that you're happy. It's what I wish for everyone. And I really enjoyed the post. Thanks again ❤️