You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Future Husband, When it Comes To Size, You Are Focusing on The Wrong Object

in #peakd3 years ago (edited)

Hi @cynshineonline. Thank you for reading through my post. I'm honoured you enjoyed it. I should hope not to meet a future husband through my article lol. I think it would just kill my creativity as a writer if I feel like there are eyes reading my stuff with different intentions to mine. Besides, my applications office for any potential suitors is closed indefinately due to deliberately engineered circumstances😂😂😂😂😂😂😂. Even my local postal service is also not working. I'm happily single tbh and I'm loving every minute of it. That said I hope my article is useful to both men and women. I hope it helps the reader know whats really important in a partner. BTW, thanks to you and @ryzeonline for sharing my article. I'm hoping to power up soon so my votes for others are worth something more tangible.

Sort:  

lol 🤣 keep doing you, @miss-p , wishing you lots of joy and success in your Hive journey! 🙏

I'm happy that you're happy. It's what I wish for everyone. And I really enjoyed the post. Thanks again ❤️