PeerPlays Proposal #2 - stakeholders vote rondonson0

in #peerplays7 years ago (edited)

For about a month now I have been running a PeerPlays witness node and been interacting with other members of the PeerPlays community. I have been working very hard to show the community here that I am a trustworthy, competent and reliable witness.

Currently I sit at #51 on the peerplays witness list and I have 11 votes. It is great that I have the support of people, but I will need more votes to become an active witness and begin producing blocks. Currently I witness on DECENT and MUSE and I am producing blocks on both of these chains.

Why vote for me?

I understand technology and I have dedicated myself to learning more everyday about DPoS technology. I have the best interest of the community at heart when becoming a witness, and I try to help and respect everyone who is part of this project. If you are a PeerPlays user or stakeholder please take the time to consider your vote for me.

My PeerPlays witness account name is : rondonson0

Main Server Details

  • Dedicated
  • 32 GB Ram
  • Quad-Core Xeon Processor
  • German location

Backup Server Details

  • VPS
  • 8 GB Ram
  • 100GB SSD
  • Quad-Core

My original proposal https://steemit.com/peerplays/@rondonson/rondonson-peerplays-witness-proposal

Sort:  

I can vouch for rondonson. I have worked as a peer witness with Rondonson and he is very collaborative and helpful. This the type of team you want behind the Peerplays Network.