My first day of class // story

in #people6 years ago

kids-2985782_960_720.jpg

Good evening friends of steemit, today I want to reflect on the study and how difficult it is to start. I do not know if it really happened to you, or if at any time you have witnessed the episode that is experienced, when a child attends school for the first time. I remember that day as if it were today; My habit, as every child I think, was to sleep late, without any worry and without any commitment to fulfill. Wow! that if he was wrong, what torment of that day; First my beautiful mother raised me, even at night, I think, saying to me: Pedrito, get up, son, today will be the most beautiful day of your life. What a big lie, they tell you when you are a child, that first day for me was the most terrible of my childhood, since they were annexed a series of factors, which today I analyze as an adult.

My mom had never put so much pressure on me to get up and get dressed, of course I only had barely four years old, and of course I did not know how to do it ... Not to mention my mother's insistence that I eat breakfast, well we tired of going home to school , passing by our own means because we did not have a vehicle. When I arrived at school, my mother told me, we did it a week after starting classes, now I understand part of the reason for what happened to me. I really believe that teachers do not have the patience or vocation to lead preschool, because they ignore the events or outcomes that children cause. As a reminder of that day I have engraved: the humiliations received by the rest of the children, because they shouted the new one is a crybaby, is lost and has no friends, and many other phrases that were sponsored by the man who called himself a teacher.

This episode was my first teaching for a few weeks. Many years later I learned that the man who claimed to be a teacher had had a fight with my father in drinks. But that I was later his victim and that for a long time he kept me under threats, to prevent telling my parents. Well, I really ask God to forgive him, because I already did it.

With this story of my own experience, I only intend that you, as a father and mother, are always attentive to the education of your children, regardless of the prestige of the school, nor the good teachers and teachers who make school life in it. I tell you this because I lived it in my own flesh and it was not until years later that I can tell my father about those terrible days I had suffered.

The good education and experience that a child should have is paramount for good psychological development, this will avoid traumas and inappropriate behaviors for the future man, thus guaranteeing a cultured society and good citizens.

PD: Today I am a young entrepreneur, studious next engineer in civil construction, with good thoughts and without traumas.

Until next delivery ... greetings.@ pedro1980

source image