10 people out of poverty. Charity from the LASSE token. (update)

in #people105 years ago (edited)

First participant:

@marshallmustang

Now we only need 9 more participants.

If you want to be one of them then post a comment with:

  • a photo of you
  • your full name
  • your location
  • something about how you manage to survive now
  • why you think people should vote for you

The LASSE token can be traded here: LASSE token on STEEM-engine

Note: Legal Disclaimer & My blog is AUTOFICTION

Sort:  


Such drama, you've earned a DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Thanks I'm here to support positive causes but am sorry to say i cannot contribute do to my circumstances. But I will tell you what you are doing is good....Keep it up and keep us updated

excellent iniciative,
well done @lasseehlers

59450936_1261158234052551_295418403353526272_n.jpg

My name is Maria Valentina Serra, I live in Caracas, Venezuela, I survive working on everything, but recently I have been translating post for a crypto called ARK, but after 30 this month and I'm unemployed, people should vote for me because I can be of great help in the blockchain promoting the currency in various groups such as @sm-spanish to begin to be known in the Spanish-speaking. And from this moment I make my official proposal to translate the material Lasse token that really seems very promising to me. @lassehlers

57936089_352886912242925_6389223160897601536_n.jpg

Hello, my name is Giacomo Piglioni Espinoza. I live in Venezuela specifically in the city of Caracas I am 23 years old, lately I have had to work as a manager of business documents without success, since what I dedicated myself to was to be graphic designer and hobby photographer, I do not have the opportunity to return to do it, with the situation that happened in my country starting last month with the power outages, I hurt the source of power of my lapto and toa my work was fused with mk lapto, what would be the reason for them to vote for me, I do not think there is any mandatory, I know that it is very possible that other people are going worse than me, but if they voted for me, they would give me the opportunity to return to work in something that I love because it would be for that, to continue working in a better condition. thank you.

You know who is behind DRAMA? :)

Careful or you will get some DRAMA

!dramatoken

Over priced... What is wrong with you man?

This post has received a 56.94 % upvote from @boomerang.

I don't have the data to watch this video but am interested in the project. Do you have a link where I can read about your vision rather than watch a video about it?

Jay-R T. Letrada

Guihulngan , Negros Oriental , Philippines

I'm a petron pump boy to buy foods of our daily needs for my family my salary is $3 a day

Please choose me because I'm homeless

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @lasseehlers!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 9 with $ 95,29