real hero... people photography by Worldcapture week #26

Hello my dear friends. hope are you well this time. today i feeling very excited cause first time i also join a human photography contest. actually this contest arrange my friend @worldcapture.


today i travelling a small vehicle for going my office. i always try get seat beside the driver. come to the main issue. when i wake up morning then i complete my breakfast, then ready to backpack for going office. after outing home, i also wait for vehicles but vehicle are coming but this are all ready loaded. i also waiting minimum 15 minutes. suddenly someone called me.
finally i got it. i also get up then starting gossip this driver. this are very interesting person. he said me, every day i saw you but you can't get my vehicle. i also starting gossip with this guy. i also ask many kind of question like professional and personal. firstly he is a father. he have two Children. those are also education in school. he carry and maintaining big family for his own income. this guy is very friendly. he replied my all question answer one by one. finally i try to capture this real hero. this my previous story about this photo. thank you. IMG_20190526_231014_210.JPG

Sort:  

Hi, @shuvo35 nominated one of your older posts to my upvote giveaway. The post that he nominated was too old to upvote already so I am making a little exception because I really want to support you work on the blockchain and I am upvoting this post instead ;) Keep up the great work!

wow.. beautiful photography.

Posted using Partiko Android