the beauty of the universe

in #peotry6 years ago

Nature had lived many millions of thousands of years ago, so he was wise. He will teach wisdom beyond those you think are clever. Let the human beings take care of us; in the future, our children will be proud to know that we in our youth are those who long for the silence of nature.
image
BEAUTIFUL THIS NATURAL LAND

Bird chirping sounded melodious

Indicates a new day

The beauty of this nature keeps me transfixed

Like the world is just for me

I closed my eyes for a moment

I stretched my hand for a moment

Cool, calm, happy to feel

Makes me feel like joy

O creator of nature

My admiration is hard to bear

From noon to night

His charm never goes out

The rhythmic wind rush in the mountains

Plants that danced in the mountains

It was so beautiful

Bak beautiful garden in paradise

The natural beauty is perfect

Makes everyone stunned

Make everyone amazed

However, we must guard it

For the beauty will never disappear