You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Standing In The Hallway

in #personal8 months ago

Cooking is a crucial thing for sure! I think it’s one of the best ways to also stay healthy and save money which is a few benefits in itself.

Moving to a new area and starting a job is a daunting task but things smooth out! I know you’ll enjoy the area, it’s a really fun place to live around! I used to live in the heart of the city myself years ago. Fun times!

Sort:  

I appreciate you checking out my post! Yeah, I have to admit, I've gotten used to some changes quickly but others I can't help but miss a little. And man, when I look at the debt I have in some places, you know the eating at home and cooking route appears that much better, seriously.

I'll have to take a look at those climbing gyms you recommended! I'm excited.