3D PRINT ART from Berlin's fair

in #personal8 years ago

3D printing is just great.
You can do whatever you like, you can do nearly every kind of shape in nerly every kind of material.
It is a very interesting area which found its usage in a lot industrial purposes, fashion industry, jewellery industry and art!
We visited the 3d printig exhibition in the beautiful city Berlin.
It was very interesting and so instructive, mainly for our personal use with our 3d printer at home.

I will show you here some of the most special and beautiful 3d printing art parts - unfortunately I don't remember the names of the artists.. :(
I still hope you enjoy the Pictures!

And how awesome is this?!
To imagine its size look at my arm aside!

From behind:

Hah! ;)

Sorry for putting my arm into the photo =)

And to the end, the very best song for this perfect weekend in Berlin!

I hope you enjoyed!