Down 10 Pounds... Here's my story...

personaldevelopment.png

So, I have been trying to lose weight for a while. I was doing Keto for a while and was "feeling really good" but I wasn't losing weight and found it just too restrictive.

So, I switched to Weight Watchers.

The good news is I am down 10 pounds since I started, but I seem to have some food sensitivities.

I have been getting sinus like reactions after I eat. These seemed to go away when I was doing Keto.

So, I may start restricting sugars and carbohydrates while doing Weight Watchers.

Also, my wife Grace and I are walking most days after I finish work. This has been helping shed the pounds and fight off stress.

So, down 10 pounds but still have some obstacles to face.

Success is trying, finding out what to keep and what to change, and to keep on pressing forward.

Talk soon,

John Karnish