Self-care

img_0.07668896311056622.jpg

Photo by Shiny D. from Pexels



SELF-CARE



In our daily routine, we must consider a very important aspect and that is to take a moment for ourselves. The purpose of this is to get in tune with our essence and feel good about ourselves in different aspects. Self-care also requires discipline since on many occasions and for different reasons, we forget, about ourselves and our well-being.

Unfortunately, although we are surrounded by many people who love us, self-care is an act that can be done only by ourselves to ensure our well-being as much as possible. Some examples of self-care are moisturizing our skin, eating healthy, having healthy sleep routines, doing the exercise we like, and meditating, among many other things.

Sort:  

Seeing your posts, reminded me that I have long time didn’t put lotion on my hands.. Now I go get lotion 😄😄

Well done 🙌 I feel happy that my post reminded you to do that 💐