Pure White Jasmine Petals

in #petals6 years ago

White is my favorite color. It represents purity. Love it a lot! Today I would like to share these photos of beautiful pure white and very fragrant jasmine that grows in my garden.

Enjoy!

image

image

Thank you for upvoting and following @jstajok.

Keep steeming, keep smiling, be happy!

Much Love!

Shalom!

Sort:  

This is an incredible shot. The flower look incredible.

Very beautiful flower, i love it

Thank you, dear! Appreciate your support!

Wow amazing shots I’m going to set this as my new background these are truly awesome I hope to see more like this in the future

These are really good I’m super impressed and kind of disappointed in myself for not noticing your account and amazing pictures before

Wow it's so lovely flower I just love it thank you my friend @jstajok for shearing this amazing photographs

You got a 2.36% upvote from @upme thanks to @jstajok! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Jstajok from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

hey jstajok how are you, i love jasmine white, and i enjoy

Beautiful photos. So well detailed and simplistic. I just love the fragrance of Jasmine, I grew some around my door at my last house.

Funny flowers turned out