You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry for Petals Contest - Pink Flower Day

in #petals6 years ago

WOW! These are sooooooo pretty! This is a new contest I had not heard about thanks for the mention and suggestion. I shall definately be entering this one
I love your pink daisy like petals. Fabulous colours a real feeling of summer.
Amazing work @gardeningchef

Sort:  

Glad I could put you onto the contest @sallybeth23 - I am sure you have a plethora of beautiful tropical flowers to enter!!

I agree - seeing all these flowers popping up is a sure sign of warmer summer days. Happy me!

there are a few flowers here, most are high up in the tree tops actually so hard to get quality pics of but a few at ground level..... nothing pink springs to mind yet though.

Luckily there are other categories you can enter such as yellow flower day, and even just #flowers!