Sort:  

Dude, if you are branding a store, that's totally different, it really depends on what the priorities are. If the stores main goal is to feed you then brand away! And I'm not saying it can't be more than just a business. What bothers me is when people become brands and that becomes such a widely accepted thing that there is no escaping that kind of framing when talking with others about any kind of development.

I've never been able to be in any kind of box. Even in school when everyone had their category: goth or skater or hippie, or..... I could never do one. I was..... all of them. I still am ha ha.

I understand. I always felt like I could identify with the ideals of a punk or hippie but never wanted to look or sound like one. I can relate to a culture without conforming to it.

Conforming banned_red_circle_red_line_412115269_1200px.jpg