You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When you've had too much beer last night

in #pets3 years ago

It's no everyone's money that's being paid to you, neither post rewards nor curation rewards are guaranteed if you use them badly. Seems like you have some catching up to do as in another comment it looks like you thought it costs others to downvote or something. A lot has changed over the years, the times of getting free money for no effort just cause you happen to have a couple contacts is over.

Also no, curation is what I do, either up or down and I'll be continuing to downvote overrewarded low effort content.

Sort:  

Well, suite yourself, to me this is pure envy, haters gonna hate, and I will continue sharing my photos, I've got a dayjob I'm doing this for fun... have a nice life haha

No envy at all, there's many abusing autovotes lately and getting all dramatic about downvotes that to most people seem like common sense but they like to get all dramatic and call them names and fun stuff like that. :)

whatever rocks your boat man, have a good one!

are we done punishing me for the cat photo, oh mighty shepherd of the weak? :)

Not really, all your posts become overrewarded. You going on and retaliating on curators who work hard to make this a better place didn't really change my mind either. You can try produce some better content or forfeit some of the rewards to @null or @hive.fund using the beneficiary system if you don't want to get downvoted for the current content, though. Other than that I'm done replying.