Sort:  

Shit Post Award Glitterized.jpg

Congratulations!

YAAAAAAAAAAAYYY!!!

LoL

What can I say, I worked really hard on all those other pics I uploaded, and the stupid cat got more attention than all of them together :)
The people have spoken! shit posts ftw!

I'll be honest with you. Whatever you do going forward, do not take advantage it.

I can see the humor here though! And it has nothing to do with cats. Sometimes things just, work out.

Thats ok, some dickhead already put down energy and money to downvote half the sum :) strongest force in the universe - jealousy :)

That wasn't jealousy. I had a feeling it was coming. Has more to do with the voters and nothing to do with you.

$125 for a 4 second snapshot and 6 words?
Well at least you can afford some new cats now.

Thats ok, some lifeless hating idiot already made sure I don't get paid :)

This is exactly how I feel when I drink beyond my limit.
Hahahahahah.
Lol

I swear, whenever i see cats sleeping like that, it just makes me wanna crash right next to’em

Hahahahaha! Dabbed out kitty for sure. Wow. That's funny.

hahaha drink water!

@ocdb so how does it work, people delegate you, you create no content of your own, and you use that power to just go shit other people's post? wow, what kind of sad life are you living?!

@ocdb thank you, undoubtedly lifeless idiot.

What does that even mean

it means that person has no life, that he sits around and downvotes people just coz he can't stand seeing them succeed, make profit, as if he's here for any different reason :)

I don't think that's why he downvoted, maybe he considered the posts to be overrewarded considering the effort and quality that went into them compared to the rest of authors on the platform. Do you disagree? What makes you so special to earn up to $500 per week in post rewards from 10 images?

Isn't not the point of this place? to share your original content, make a blog, show your photos?
I'm not a new user around here, I've always been doing what I've been doing, uploading things, explaining on some of them when there's an explanation to make, I didn't think I needed to match any ONE user's preference.
As its not that user's money that is being paid to me, and other people thought it was worth the pay, I see no point other then hating to do that, and hating over such thing is lifeless to me :) he should go find something better to do :)

It's no everyone's money that's being paid to you, neither post rewards nor curation rewards are guaranteed if you use them badly. Seems like you have some catching up to do as in another comment it looks like you thought it costs others to downvote or something. A lot has changed over the years, the times of getting free money for no effort just cause you happen to have a couple contacts is over.

Also no, curation is what I do, either up or down and I'll be continuing to downvote overrewarded low effort content.

Also I do not think a person who has been given extreme power here by delegations from other users, that is making profit from more profit, not creating any content, is actually better then me to decide what I deserve or do not deserve to have.
I've been making 900SBD on Steemit's early day on a photo of a bird's poop on a leaf, if the crowd likes it, who'rehe to say no? I didn't go over any platform rules.