Losing my baby girl

in #pets6 years ago

1483005750190.jpg

So in November 2017 the worst thing happened to me. My baby girl Nibbles past away..

She was definitely my life !!

The worst feeling in the world was coming home and her not coming to greet me, when I started looking for her and saw a little black shadow in the back of the yard I immediately starting crying, I made my boyfriend go check and sure enough it was her. I was absolutely devastated. The worst part is not knowing what happened to her.

First we thought the big dog got her but it was weird since she was not aggressive. But, my boyfriend checked and did not see any bite marks.

We think she could have been poisoned since there was tissue in the yard with a weird smell to it but all the other dogs for just fine.

I'm to young to have children so she was definitely my child.
I miss her so much and just wish it never happened.
I will definitely forever have her in my heart and love her till the end of time.

1484628741622.jpg

Sort:  

Animals become such a part of our lives - I feel this way about my cat - so sad but at least she was loved