You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Special Memory With Our First Loved Cat "Miming"

in #pets2 years ago

Oh @lheeshan06! Even just for a day, one can get attached with an animal if you spent so much time with them! The cat looks just like my pet cat now! And we have the same story! Fortunately for me, I kept mine thinking that no one owns him and later on I found out it was my neighbors. Didn't gave him back since they weren't looking for him anymore. I hope you decide to get one soon as pets are lovely addition to the family.

Sort:  

It's true. We can easily get attached with them. But honestly, on the first day, I was still hesitant to take care of him because of the past experiences that my youngest had gone through. He was scratch by a cat before and also he was biten by a dog, that's why, I didn't plan to have one.

It's good to know that you still keep him with you until now. And yes, we have another pet cat as of now, same color with Miming.