Life of a pet sitter in Florida

in #pets11 months ago

This is just a snapshot of the life of a pet sitter. I decided to go this route after 15 years in the sign, T-shirt and print business. The long days and high stress repetition finally got the best of me, so I veered into this lane. So thankful I did. Below is a video compilation I put together, along with other photos from the sitting jobs I’ve accumulated in just a few short months. Lots of people in Florida like to vacation, and they need someone to take care of their pets without worry. And that’s where I come in! Check it out!

IMG_6690.jpeg

IMG_6527.jpeg

IMG_6806.jpeg

IMG_5813.jpeg

IMG_5907.jpeg

IMG_6145.jpeg

IMG_5758.jpeg

IMG_6952.jpeg

IMG_8233.jpeg

IMG_5964.jpeg

Sort:  

Nice pets

Thank you very much for upvoting my post 🙏 Wonderful job you choose 💚
!PGM
!LOLZ

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


A blind man walks into a bar..
..and then a chair and then a table.

Credit: reddit
@jgullinese, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of sissim72

(3/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Congratulations @jgullinese! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 18000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 19000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 1
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 15
Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners

First of all I want to thank you very much because I love pets and I love seeing some pictures of them through your posts.