You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some memories of kids TV: My entry in the PHC monthly contest

in #phctop35 years ago

In the '70 we had just 2 channels in Italy (ther third channel started in the 1979 ^^). I've never seen these series when I was a child, but I'd like to see "the tomorrow people" ^^

Steve, did you carry the Steemtorch in last months? I have it now and I'd like to pass it on to you ^^ Just in case you don't know what the steem torch is, you can read here: https://steemit.com/steem/@geekgirl/steem-torch and you can see all the previous holders of the torch on the @steemtorch account ^^

Hope you'll accept to carry and pass on the steem torch ^_^

Sort:  

I had wondered if the torch would come to me. Pass it on if you like and I'll deal with it tomorrow.

Super!!! Just some minutes and if you check your wallet you'll see the Torch :D