Look! An Apostille from my US Client 😄

in #philippines4 years ago (edited)

Hey there, have you ever seen an Apostille or even held one? I finally have! 😊

An Apostille must be provided to real estate agents/brokers along with any legal document needed for us to sell foreign client properties here in the Philippines. As long as the country is part of the convention, Apostilles can be used.

Since my client is in the US, they sent us all the needed documents. They don't need to get any red ribbon or have the ATS consularized anymore because of the recent change. Apostillization must be done now instead of Consularization.

59362a.png

Here's pics of the Apostille my client sent me. It's for the signed authority to sell (ATS) of their house and lot for sale (352 sqm) in a Tandang Sora subdivision in Quezon City. ✅ Check out what an Apostille looks like!

Click here to Continue reading in my property BLOG

Interested in the property I mentioned? Let me know and let's talk abt it. I'll be your artsy real estate agent.

📱 Sun/Viber/WeChat: +63932 1800 937
Facebook Page | Blog
Read Philippine Condo Buying FAQs Here



fzo8b444e7.jpg

Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance writer/artist, online seller and real estate agent. My Steemit posts may contain referral/affiliate/merchandise links.
Contact me for your art, Writing/Research & Metro Manila (NCR) property needs.

For business inquiries, you can chat me up on Steem.chat, Telegram or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.

DeviantArt prints here.


Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem/Share for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥

Sort:  

Hi @artgirl!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.587 which ranks you at #6371 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 95 contributions, your post is ranked at #84.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • Try to show your post to more followers, for example via networking on our discord!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server



Message us on Discord 😍🤗❤
https://discord.gg/vzHFNd6

Pls don't spam me or I will downvote. Kindly revise your comment and make it something relevant to my post. Thank you. @hiroyamagishi