You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PUBLIC NOTICE: STOPPED Using STEEM

in #philippines4 years ago (edited)

This is great news @chrisrice :)

First the censorship and then the eventual theft.. Steem wasn't the blockchain we all knew, loved and worked so hard to promote anymore.

I'm loving the Filipino resurgence on HIVE at the moment. I'm seeing lots of old bloggers coming back and new ones joining Hive. A few of the old Steemit accounts are uniting under @hiveph and thanks to the consolidation of power we find ourselves with a healthy amount of HP for the community.

Thank you for the vote of confidence but I'm too busy to lead and give the community the attention and time it deserves. These days I'm more a custodian than a leader.

That said, I am hoping we can discuss a merger of sorts and the hivephilippines domain :)